Driver Commission – New Cities

Australia – Terms & Conditions

  1. Drivers in any of the new Ola cities are eligible, subject to the terms and conditions of this offer, to receive a 0% commission (usual commission being 15%) for 4 weeks from approval date if they meet the following criteria:
  2. Drivers must sign up and be fully verified and approved to drive with Ola within the offer period.
  3. The offer period commences 00:00 AEST on 6 December 2019 and ends on 23:59 AEST on 31 December 2019.
  4. This offer applies to rides in new Ola cities only. Commissions on any non-new Ola cities rides are not affected by this offer.
  5. For the purpose of this offer, the new Ola cities are Newcastle, Central Coast, Ballarat, Bendigo and Toowoomba.
  6. The offer excludes and does not apply to booking fees, tolls, airport fees and any other third party charges, howsoever described.
  7. The offer is only available to new drivers in new Ola cities. For the avoidance of doubt, a new driver is a driver who has never before registered a driver account with Ola in the new Ola cities in Australia.
  8. Launch date means the date customers are entitled to make bookings through the Ola app in the relevant new city.
  9. The offer cannot be taken, used or combined with any other offer, discount, prize or promotion.
  10. The offer is not transferable or redeemable.
  11. Ola driver agreement and standard terms and conditions apply.

Related Articles